Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 19

Summer Party
Wednesday 1st August, 2018
Host your own party during June, July or August for St Peter's Hospice!
View Event
Family Fun Day
Sunday 19th August, 2018
A family fun day in aid of the Hospice
View Event
Severn Bridge runs
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Run between sea and sky in the 10k or Half-Marathon!
View Event
Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday 1st September, 2018
Support the St Peter's Hopice team at this year's race!
View Event
Style swap
Friday 7th September, 2018
Join ITS Ladies gym for a style swap in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Bristol Bubble Rush
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Back by popular demand - it's our fun family foamy 5k!
View Event Book Now
Coffee Morning
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Join us at Daldry Gardens for a Coffee Morning in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Pegasus Classic Car Run
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
The Pegasus Motor Club's Charity Classic Car Run returns!
View Event
Great Bristol Half-Marathon
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Run for hospice funds!
View Event
Charity Ball
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Black-tie ball at the DoubleTree Hilton
View Event
Nailsea Quiz Night
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Annual Nailsea Quiz Night in aid of the Hospice
View Event
Adults Playgroup
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Rediscover yourself with art, meditation and more
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 19