Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 13

Baby & Child Nearly New Sale
Saturday 20th October, 2018
An opportunity to buy and sell nearly new baby, toddler and young child items.
View Event
Walk to Remember
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Join us for a special Walk to Remember to celebrate our 40th anniversary.
View Event Book Now
Big Band Special Concert
Thursday 8th November, 2018
A spectacular music event with the extremely talented and versatile David Salt 18 Piece Big Band.
View Event
A Night at the Opera
Saturday 24th November, 2018
Join Bristol Symphony Orchestra on Saturday 24 November at Clifton Cathedral for a night to remember
View Event
Christmas Market
Saturday 24th November, 2018
Join us for the 38th year of our annual Christmas Market
View Event
Nailsea Christmas Market
Saturday 1st December, 2018
Annual Nailsea Christmas Market with proceeds going to the Hospice
View Event
Light up a Life Service
Tuesday 4th December, 2018
Celebrate and remember the lives of loved ones at our Christmas service at Bristol Cathedral
View Event
Thornbury Bazaar
Saturday 8th December, 2018
Enjoy Christmas treats and shopping in Thornbury.
View Event
Light up a Life Service
Sunday 9th December, 2018
Celebrate and remember the lives of loved ones at our service with the Salvation Army in Staple Hill
View Event
Light up a Life Concert
Thursday 13th December, 2018
Celebrate and remember the lives of loved ones at our Light up a Light concert in Whitchurch
View Event
Light up a Life Service
Saturday 15th December, 2018
Join us at our Light up a Life service at St Peter's Hospice in Brentry to remember loved ones
View Event
Spirit of Christmas Concert
Saturday 15th December, 2018
Join us at this festive concert with Bristol Bach Choir in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 13