Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 22

Summer Party
Friday 1st June, 2018
Host your own party during June, July or August for St Peter's Hospice!
View Event
Katherine's Garden Open Day
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Katherine's Royal Chicken House and Garden opens to the public
View Event
Meet and Meditate
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Weekly group meditation session with Sangeeta Dewan
View Event
Ruby Dinner
Thursday 28th June, 2018
St Peter's Hospice Ruby Dinner, hosted by Joanna Lumley in aid of our Room to Care Appeal.
View Event Book Now
Afternoon Teas
Friday 29th June, 2018
Join us for Afternoon Tea at Thornbury Cricket Club in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Picnic at Katherine's Garden
Sunday 1st July, 2018
Enjoy lunch al fresco in the wonderful woodland gardens
View Event
The Midnight Walk
Saturday 7th July, 2018
This year, bring out your inner dancefloor diva!
View Event Book Now
Almondsbury Garden Party
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Join us at Almondsbury Vicarage for a Garden Party in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Summer Serenade
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Enjoy the sound of musical classics followed by cream tea at BLOC Productions summer concert.
View Event Book Now
Portishead Soapbox Race
Sunday 15th July, 2018
The wackiest race in the South West returns for more summer family fun!
View Event
Grove House Garden Party
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
An Open Gardens event in Alveston
View Event
Martin Belsten Memorial Match
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Bristol Rovers veterans v fans!
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 22