Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 22

Football and Family Fun Day
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Come and join a day of family fun in Frampton Cotterell!
View Event
Drop-In Session
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
A Drop-In Session for anyone with a life-limiting illness and/or their carers.
View Event
Drop-In Session
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
A Drop-In Session for anyone with a life-limiting illness and/or their carers.
View Event
Family Fun Dog Show
Saturday 8th June, 2019
A fundraiser for the Hospice, come along to the Winterbourne Family Fun Dog Show.
View Event
The Great British Summer Ball
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Enjoy a three course meal with entertainment in aid of the Hospice
View Event
A Cockney Knees Up!
Saturday 8th June, 2019
Join supporter Sarah Baldwin for a London Underground themed party.
View Event
Nailsea Charity Walks & Runs
Sunday 9th June, 2019
Have fun, enjoy a walk or run in your local countryside.
View Event
Drop-In Session
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
A Drop-In Session for anyone with a life-limiting illness and/or their carers.
View Event
Afternoon Teas
Friday 14th June, 2019
Join us for Afternoon Tea at Thornbury Cricket Club in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Owl Encounter
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Join us at the Hospice to enjoy an owl encounter and talk in our Hospice gardens!
View Event
Katharine's Farm Open Garden
Saturday 29th June, 2019
Open gardens at Katharine's Farm
View Event
Katharine's Farm Picnic Day
Sunday 7th July, 2019
Bring your own picnic and enjoy it in the garden.
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 22