Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 21

Pop-up Bluebell Café
Saturday 29th April, 2017
A pop-up cafe at Prior's Wood nature reserve
View Event
Riff Raff's Spring Fling
Sunday 30th April, 2017
The Riff Raff Choir's spring concert
View Event
Great Bristol 10k
Sunday 7th May, 2017
Run for St Peter's Hospice!
View Event
Family Fundraiser
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Fundraiser in memory of Geoff Hudson
View Event
Afternoon High Tea
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
High tea and talk, hosted by Severnside Support Group
View Event
Chew Valley 10k
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Run for St Peter's Hospice.
View Event
Tea Party
Friday 16th June, 2017
Severnside Support Group host a tea party
View Event
Katherine's Farm Open Garden
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Open Gardens at Katherine's Farm
View Event
Bristol Summer Ball
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Bristol Summer Ball at Ashton Gate Stadium.
View Event
Nailsea Charity Walk and Run
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Walk or run for St Peter's Hospice!
View Event
Almondsbury Gymkhana
Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Almondsbury Gymkhana and Pony Show
View Event
The Midnight Walk
Saturday 8th July, 2017
Dig out your leg warmers - we're going Back To The 80s!
View Event Book Now
Displaying results 1-12 of 21