Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 19

Halloween Rock ‘n’ Roll Night
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Rock ‘n’ Roll fancy dress night with the Alligators
View Event
Run Ashton Court
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Our multi-terrain run through Ashton Court
View Event Book Now
Coffee Morning
Wednesday 1st November, 2017
Severnside Support Group host a coffee morning
View Event
Romantic Masterworks
Saturday 4th November, 2017
The Bristol Symphony Orchestra perform work from Delius, Schumann, Mahler and Brahms
View Event
Floral Demonsration
Sunday 5th November, 2017
A Free to attend Floral Demonstration by internationally renown florist Julie Pearson.
View Event
Open Choir Rehearsal
Monday 6th November, 2017
Great music, tea and cake courtesy of the Great Day Choir
View Event
The David Salt Big Band
Thursday 9th November, 2017
The David Salt Big Band
View Event
Cabaret Evening
Friday 10th November, 2017
All-singing, all-dancing entertainment!
View Event
Acupuncture Charity Week
Monday 13th November, 2017
Give to St Peter's through acupuncture therapy
View Event
Festive Frocks
Monday 13th November, 2017
The tenth anniversary of the seasonal shopping fundraiser in Westbury-on-Trym
View Event
Christmas Market
Saturday 18th November, 2017
Kick-start the festivities with one of Bristol's best Christmas markets
View Event
Light up a Life - Staple Hill
Sunday 3rd December, 2017
Light up a Life remembrance service in Staple Hill
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 19