Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 22

Unity Singers at the Link
Saturday 1st July, 2017
The Unity Singers present an evening of 20th century popular music
View Event
Almondsbury Gymkhana
Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Almondsbury Gymkhana and Pony Show
View Event
The Captain's Charity Day
Friday 7th July, 2017
Long Ashton Captain's Day Golf Tournament
View Event
The Midnight Walk
Saturday 8th July, 2017
Dig out your leg warmers - we're going Back To The 80s!
View Event Book Now
Unity Singers in Bishopsworth
Saturday 8th July, 2017
Bishopsworth welcomes the Unity Singers
View Event
Soapbox Race
Sunday 16th July, 2017
A fun-packed day on Esplanade Road, Portishead
View Event
Grove House Garden Party
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Party in the beautiful gardens of Grove House
View Event
Steve Wood Memorial Trophy
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Five-a-side football tournament
View Event
Walk to Remember
Sunday 20th August, 2017
Take part in a special day for all the family and take time to remember your loved ones.
View Event Book Now
Garden Party
Saturday 2nd September, 2017
A Summer Party for St Peter's Hospice
View Event
Bubble Rush
Saturday 16th September, 2017
A fun family foamy 5k!
View Event Book Now
Great Bristol Half Marathon
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Run for St Peter's Hospice!
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 22